Sunrisers Hyderabad made three changes, while Rajasthan Royals made two in their playing XI.

Newly appointed Sunrisers Hyderabad captain Kane Williamson bowled after winning the toss against the Rajasthan Royals in the Indian Premier League match here on Sunday.

David Warner, who was removed from the captaincy on Saturday, was dropped from SRH along with Playing XI, Jagdish Suchit and Siddharth Kaul. He was succeeded by Mohammad Nabi, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar and Abdul Samad.

For RR, Karthik Tyagi and Anuj Rawat replaced Jaydev Unadkat and Shivam Dubey.


Sunrisers Hyderabad: Ken Williamson (c), Johnny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Abdul Samad, Mohammad Nabi, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Khalil Ahmed, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson (c / wk), Jose Butler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anuj Rawat, David Miller, Ryan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Karthik Tyagi, Chetan Sakaria, Mustafizur Rahman.