In addition, two entrepreneurs were presented with the prestigious Pralhad P Chhabria Memorial Awards by Prof. Aruna Katara, President of the Hope Foundation and Pune Research Center, in memory of her father, founder of the Finolex group of companies. The winners include Harshil Karia and Dheeraj Mengu.

Guests of honor on this occasion were Ashok Saraf, President, Rajasthan Sammelan Education Trust (RSET), Prof. Aruna Katara, Dr Sanjay Muthal, ED, Kontempore Leadership and Business Solutions, and Dr Hema Santhanam, Former Director of JBIMS . The event was attended by several senior members of the HEF and students. The program also included an entrepreneurship roundtable for DSIMS students.